Home Members Research Teaching Demos Software


 
  Members   Members
   

Name - SurNameTelOfficeEmail
Aubry Mathieu (+33) 1 64 15 21 73 Coriolis B414 aubrym@imagine.enpc.fr
Bedouhene Abderahmane (+33) 1 64 15 21 80 Coriolis B412 abderahmane.bedouhene@enpc.fr
Briand Thibaud (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 briandt@imagine.enpc.fr
Champenois Robin (+33) 1 64 15 21 83 Coriolis B410 robin.champenois@ens.fr
Dalalyan Arnak / (+33) 1 64 15 21 83 Coriolis B410 dalalyan@imagine.enpc.fr
Darmon Francois (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 francois.darmon@enpc.fr
Deprelle Theo (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 theo.deprelle@enpc.fr
Dubois Benjamin (+33) 1 64 15 21 83 Coriolis B410 duboisb@imagine.enpc.fr
Fernandez Julia Laura (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 fernandl@imagine.enpc.fr
Gidaris Spyros (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 gidariss@imagine.enpc.fr
Groueix Thibault (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 groueixt@imagine.enpc.fr
Hu Shell (+33) 1 64 15 21 77 Coriolis B413 hus@imagine.enpc.fr
Komodakis Nikos (+33) 1 64 15 21 73 Coriolis B414 nikos.komodakis@enpc.fr
Lacroix Timothee (+33) 1 64 15 21 83 Coriolis B410 lacroixt@imagine.enpc.fr
Langlois Pierre-Alain (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 pierre-alain.langlois@enpc.fr
Marlet Renaud (+33) 1 64 15 21 86 Coriolis B415 renaud.marlet@enpc.fr
Monasse Pascal (+33) 1 64 15 21 76 Coriolis B406 monasse@imagine.enpc.fr
Mondou Brigitte (+33) 1 64 15 21 72 Coriolis B404 brigitte.mondou@mail.enpc.fr
Neveu Bertrand (+33) 1 64 15 21 75 Coriolis B407 bertrand.neveu@enpc.fr
Obozinski Guillaume (+33) 1 64 15 21 74 Coriolis B405 Guillaume.Obozinski@imagine.enpc.fr
Qiu Xuchong (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 xuchong.qiu@enpc.fr
Sbai Othman (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 othman.sbai@enpc.fr
Shen Xi (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B416 xi.shen@enpc.fr
Simonovsky Martin (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 simonovm@imagine.enpc.fr
Singh Praveer (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 singhp@imagine.enpc.fr
Vinyes Marina (+33) 1 64 15 21 79 Coriolis B411 vinyes.marina@gmail.com
Wang Chaohui (+33) 1 64 15 21 83 Coriolis B410 chaohui.wang@tue.mpg.de
Xiao Yang (+33) 1 64 15 21 84 Coriolis B401 yang.xiao@enpc.fr